Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 31, 2020 13 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 24, 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 10, 2020 22 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 15 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 8 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

Join Torah Study here

Meeting ID: 884 3077 6841 | passcode: BethAm

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781