Sign In Forgot Password

Advanced Hebrew (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 25, 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 22, 2020 6 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

10. Sunday, January 31, 2021 18 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Sh'vat 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

12. Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

13. Sunday, February 28, 2021 16 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

15. Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

17. Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

19. Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

21. Sunday, May 9, 2021 27 Iyar 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

22. Sunday, May 16, 2021 5 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Sunday, May 23, 2021 12 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 18, 2020 30 Tishrei 5781 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781