Sign In Forgot Password

Queer Space, with TF Rourke (on Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 3, 2021 21 Iyar 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, June 7, 2021 27 Sivan 5781

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, April 5, 2021 23 Nisan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021 17 Adar 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 1, 2021 19 Sh'vat 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 4, 2021 20 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 7, 2020 21 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 12 2021 30 Nisan 5781